Back to Blog…

My last blog post came on December 11, 2008. Then onwards, my blog address kept on changing but no posts came. From the old Blogspot blog to Now n Later and then to Observer Status; a bit of time was also devoted to Extremely National Party.

Finally I have decided to settle with my own name and my regular number ‘8’. I hope I shall stick to this address. However the Lexcetera love continues to have its effect and this blog shall be redirected also from http://www.lexcetera.com/mohit.

Coming soon with regular posts.

Leave a Reply

